Amazing Discounts I have for my Followers

This is just a small post to let you all know of some amazing discounts I have for you. I have been working my little butt off for the last year, Making new friends and doing lots of networking. Along my travels I have met some amazing people. And I have been provided with some fantastic discounts for all my followers and subscribers.


First NKD. If you watch my videos you know how much I love this brand. So I got you all 10% off all NKD products by using the code “SNOOZ” at the checkout. And this can be used as many times as you like. NKD have some amazing products. I honestly cant choose which is my favorite, as they all have different benefits. Coffee Scrub, White clay mask and the Citrus hair treatment is definitely a must in every girls bathroom.

11911089_1620917398178746_349552588_n


Up next is something I’m very excited about. and that’s Lipstick Republic. I can now get you guys a 5% off your orders using this link

5% off Lipstick Republic

So if your a fan of Jeffery star and want to get your hands on his velour liquid lipstick collection this is for you. You can get some amazing products like the shadow shields that shaanxo uses in a lot of her videos. And I was lucky enough to score one of the pre order for the Becca & Jaclyn Hill Highlighter from lipstick republic that’s yet to be released.


With all the stuff going on with Violet box shutting up shop I have decided to re-subscribe to Bella Box. They were nice enough to provide me with a link for my subscribers that gives them $5 off there first box. and this is a very exciting month with everyone getting a free Max Factor Mascara. So Get on it!

I have all these discounts listed on my website www.snooooziee.com/win You can also follow me on my social media to keep up with what’s going on with my YouTube Channel and Blog.

Thanks so much for reading guys, Love you all xo

Signature

Facebook – http://on.fb.me/1S4X5kv

Twitter – http://bit.ly/1Rv3L8H

Instagram – http://bit.ly/1PSIsgt

Youtube – http://bit.ly/1B9b9yK

Website – http://bit.ly/1FAbjA6

Leave a Reply

