Another Beauty Review by Snooooziee

Hey guys,

Today I’m going to tell you about some great products I have put to the test over the last couple of weeks.

Toni & Guy Nourish Reconstruction Mask & Garnier Micellar Cleansing water.

IMG_1039 Cleansingwater1

 

Let me kick this off with  Toni & Guy Nourish Reconstruction Mask.

toni_guy-nourish-reconstruction-mask

If you have read my previous beauty review on Mane n’ Tale, and you now know this is the shampoo I now use. Using this with the Reconstruction mask together for me has been amazeballs.

Honestly I have never felt my hair feel so smooth and if I add a bit of my daily elixir from schwarzkopf I then have that little bit of a boost to add shine to my hair.

Tony & Guy Reconstruction mask deeply nurtures and conditions hair from inside the hair fibre for advanced repair. Who doesn’t want that when it comes to finding a great hair product.

toni guy nourish reconstructing mask (4)_thumb[1] toni guy nourish reconstructing mask (3)_thumb[2]

 

As girl’s majority of us colour our hair and this is a great way to keep your hair nourished. This treatment is low fuss and only done once a week. I’m finding once a fortnight is even good when it’s combined with a great shampoo and conditioner. And I straighten my hair every day.

So I give this a whopping 10/10 and I would most definitely recommend this product to my best friends and family.

1010


 

Up next is the Garnier Micellar Cleansing water.

GarnierMicellar

This stuff I came across it on a group I’m in on facebook and I had to try it. With my Transition from tomboy to lady I have been trialing a lot of different foundations, eyeliners and various other products, and this stuff works. the only advise is don’t get it in your eye. Ouch!

love the fact I do not have to scrub at my skin to get say eyeliner off which then leaves my skin red and inflamed.

so its basically an all-in-one makeup remover that harnesses the active cleansing principles of micelles to capture and remove excess sebum, impurities and makeup.

Cleansingwater1

Its suitable for all skin types. which is great, I’m finding as I’m aging my skin is getting more and more sensitive.

So rating this i would have to rate it fairly high its that good. 9/10

910

 

Thanks so much for reading guys, Don’t forget to like my facebook page and follow me on twitter & Instagram.

You can find the links on my contact page. https://snooooziee.wordpress.com/contact/

Also, I have a giveaway running at the moment so like and share my facebook page for your chance to win some cool stuff. Photos will be posted of the prizes on my facebook pages soon.

Thanks for reading guys. Love you all.

Signature

2 thoughts on “Another Beauty Review by Snooooziee

Leave a Reply

