My Beauty Review on Mane ‘n Tale, Proplenish & IVI ORGANIC

Snooooziee's Blog

Mane ‘N tale

products

OK ill admit it, I’m a huge fan of trashy reality TV. And this was how I came across Main ‘n Tale.
Keeping up with the Kardashians isn’t only drama filled but full of beauty tips with what’s in the now and what’s not. Kim Kardashian loves this product. Not only does Kim use Main ‘n Tale, Jennifer Aniston, Demi Moore and Sarah Jessica Parker also swear by it. It’s the beauty secret to having lushus locks just like the stars you have all been waiting for.

celebs

It was a little harder to get this sample as it is an American brand. But they put me on to a suppler in Australia who were more than happy to provide me some samples. And after just a few washes of my mane, whoops sorry I mean my hair I’m sold. Everything about it to me is perfect, the scent…

View original post 1,180 more words

Leave a Reply

