Hello, October! FOTD

annie's beauty...

Hello, October!

Long time no MOTD/FOTD’s, right beautiful?!

But since my makeup changed with the changing of the seasons, and I also had the chance to play with some new makeup items which I simply adore at the moment, I thought why not put together a MOTD/FOTD post?!

image

This is the makeup that I used almost everyday at work and sometimes even when I went out with my friends for dinner. 

And, yes, that IS a wool scarf because here is freezing cold already! 

image

Base:

DiorDiorskin StarFoundation, in #010 Ivory –  read review here

– powder By TerryHyaluronic-Hydra Powder, review here

– bronzer GuerlainTerracotta 4 Seasons review here

– blush Burberry Light Glow #06 Tangerine – review here

– highlighter HourglassAmbient Lighting Powder Palette, shade Incandescent Light – review here

image

Eyes:

– eye shadows Burberry Sheer Eye Shadow in #02…

View original post 145 more words

One thought on “Hello, October! FOTD

  1. So pretty! And I hear you about the family rant. I SO understand. It doesn’t matter if they are family – if they repeatedly cross your boundaries, it’s time to move on.

Leave a Reply

