Beauty blog

Hey guys,

I’m going to try something new for a while and start blogging about beauty products.

I have never been very girly as you can see I play cod and various other computer games, love the out doors so make up has never been my fortay..

So here is my experience, my opinion on anything Beauty and more.

Starting with benifets of the product, rating out of 10, and links to where you can purchase the products.

I have currently subscribed to something called Bella box to try at least 6 new products each month, and have contacted various other company’s for samples.
Bella Box

If there is something you want me try and blog, please hit me up in the comments and I’ll do my best to accommodate 🙂

So far I have some great products to write about and you will see my first beauty review in the next few days!

Hope you enjoy,
Sunshine and lolly pops
Susie xx

Leave a Reply

