Do I or don’t I!

You might call me somewhat a hermit, but the general public make it hard for any normal person to feel good about anything they do or say these days.

I use to be one of those people that thought a million friends was the way to live life, but now I know that’s how you set yourself up for disappointment..

It doesn’t take me a lot to like someone and if I like you ill drop at the knees for you if you need my help!

But those I keep in my life can be counted on one hand.. If your lucky enough to be one of these people ill drop anything for.

correct me if i’m wrong but don’t most people feel this way?

If they do then why do we have so many people alone or would rather be alone than be with false and fake people.

I have forever had friendships crumble in front off my very eyes, some with reason some still without explanation.

What I want to know is, where has common custody gone and why does it no longer exist? Well I ask from one person to another

Treat people how you want to be treated!

I have grown with this motto and I stand by it. I no longer put my self in shitty situations with shit people. And I stand by what I believe in and that’s accepting people for who they are but not condoning selfishness.. Everyone needs a friend that can be honest and of you can’t tell your friend they have made you upset, uncomfortable or downright mad then there not friends at all and moving on is the best thing for everyone.

I have come to this conclusion to many times in the past few years.. One thing I have learned that someone may have morals but if it gets in the way of their feelings or life then fuck morals They put them selves before their own morals.

I have come to realize I have to high standards for this messed up word.. Because if everyone was true to their word, “treat people how you want to be treated” then this would wouldn’t be so messed up

Signature

4 thoughts on “Do I or don’t I!

  1. An outstanding share! I have just forwarded this onto a co-worker who has been conducting a
    little homework on this. And he in fact bought me lunch simply because I found it for him…
    lol. So let me reword this…. Thank YOU for the meal!!
    But yeah, thanks for spending the time to talk about this topic here on your blog.

    • Thanks so much, I’m glad you and your co worker liked it, been a bit quiet as of late but will be back with a new post Hopefully today, follow me to hear more and I would love to hear more about your friends article 🙂

Leave a Reply

