Boe Beauty NEW Professional Lipsticks Review.

Hey guys,

I have something special I would like to share with you. As you all know, I usually get sample size things sent to me from companies to review their products for my blog.

Well this time I was sent 8 full size lipsticks by Boe Beauty from their brand new professional range. They are exclusive to Big W and the RRP is $8.95. They also have their normal range still available nationwide for $2!

199

Boe has been around for a while now, and everyone knows them mostly from there $2 range. It’s an ongoing, affordable and fun colour range that will remain on trend, fresh and new. I have tried a few things like their nail polish, eyeliners and now some of their Professional 3. And I am impressed.

Never been a big lipstick user, so I rarely run out to grab some more of that fave colour I cant live without, or have to try something new. In fact, the first two lipsticks I bought were at a 40% off sale at Priceline! Haha. Up until then the odd occasion I used a lipstick I would just use the collection of samples I ended up with after selling Avon. So for my transformation I’m definitely trying to use lipstick more, and I’m glad to now own every single one of these lipsticks. Also, receiving brighter as well as darker colours I would normally not think to try has left me far more open about experimenting.

196

The newly launched boe professional range is designed for the everyday woman to be able to create flawless skin, professionally, every time. The colour range in the lipsticks they sent me was amazing. I cant wait to head to big w and pick up a few more. I was lucky enough to get sent 4 different kinds of the professional range.

Matte Lipsticks
Colours – Premiere & Wicked
189

Colour Last
Colours – Aphrodite & Primped
192

3D Diamond Finish
Colours – Venus & Shiraz
193

Super Shine
Colours – Athena & Diva
195

My favourite of them all would have to be the Matte range. I’m not a big fan of sparkles or glitter on my lips so these were perfect for me. But overall I loved all the colours. Some I wouldn’t wear every day, but will find a use for them over time. The texture of them is so soft and creamy for all except the 3D diamond finish, which were not quite as soft, probably from the shimmer in them..

I uploaded a video to my YouTube channel if you would like to see the colours when applied. Here is a swatch pic for you too.

197

Boe Beauty’s mission behind both Boe beauty and Boe professional is to “Be your own kind of beautiful.” They have created great quality products at an affordable price for every woman of Australia. So if you’re like me and have fallen down the deep hole to makeup wonderland, I suggest getting down to your local Big W and getting your hands on these.

I’m giving Boe Beauty a 9/10 for the lipsticks. I cannot wait to try more.

910

Below i have listed Boe Beauty social media pages so you can follow. A good friend of mine was lucky enough to win something from their ’12 days of Christmas’ giveaway on Facebook which is exciting!

Below I have added links for you to follow their Instagram, Twitter, Facebook and Pinterest

Instagram  –boebeauty –boeprofessional
Twitter – @boebeauty @boeprofessional
Facebook – facebook.com/boebeauty
Pinterest – boebeauty

And lastly, their brand new Boe professional website www.boeprofessional.com.au

Well I hope you enjoyed my review on the New Boe Professional lipsticks. Thanks for reading guys. I will be having a very exciting giveaway very soon.

So keep reading and liking my Facebook page or watching my videos.

Don’t forget my website is now live. Head over for a look www.snooooziee.com

Signature

Leave a comment